Div 4 Runner-Up

We would like to recognise the Saturday Division 4 Pennant side on finishing runner-up to Chadstone for the Division 4 title.
The side were earlier winners of the Section, with a win over City of Heidelberg in the final at Ivanhoe.

The 16 representatives in the Division final
L-R: Tom Logan, Mick Christodoulou, Mike Boucher, Champay Oram, Michael Mott, Gary Phillips, Peter Oram, Rose Kelly, Steve Kelly, Allan Webb, Darren Langman, Lindsay Long, David Duncan (obsc), Daniel Fekos, Phil Cookson. Absent: Fritz Sforzin